Michelmores Property Awards 2021

Property Awards 2021

We are delighted to announce that entries for the Michelmores Property Awards 2021 are now open. The prestigious Awards are now in their 19th year and continue to be an important part of the South West's property industry's calendar.

For 2021, the geographical area of the Awards' submission process now includes Wiltshire and Gloucestershire as well as Cornwall, Devon, Somerset, Dorset and Bristol. 

Submissions are now invited for the ten categories, including 'Masterplanning for the Future' which was introduced in 2020 to mark a new decade for the property and construction sectors in the South West.

The deadline for submission for this year's Michelmores Property Awards is Friday 16 April.

Download the Rules and Categories  Submit your Project/Development here

Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsoring the largest property awards in the region gives you a fantastic opportunity to raise your profile amongst the South West property sector. The award categories will be available to sponsor on a first come, first served basis and are not exclusive to your sector.

Sponsorship Opportunities Download

To register your interest in sponsoring the awards or attending the awards ceremony, and for all other enquiries, please contact our events team by emailing events@michelmores.com.

Dates for your diary

  • Entries Open – 3 March 2021
  • Entries Close – 16 April 2021
  • Judging Day – 17 June 2021
  • Shortlist of Winners is released – July 2021
  • Awards Ceremony – October 2021

Winners of the Michelmores Property Awards 2020

The Virtual Awards, held in November 2020, awarded extraordinary projects in the South West across ten categories. Click here to view all the winners from the Property Awards in 2020.